Call For a Free Criminal Defense Consultation 813-523-6114

Petit Theft Florida Statute

Posted on: March 25, 2016

 

Petit Theft Florida Statute

Thomas Law and Jenny Thomas may be able to help in situations of the Petit Theft Florida Statute. In Florida, you are committing Petit Theft if you take someone else’s property with requisite criminal intent. This property needs to be valued less than $100, then this will result in a misdemeanor of the second degree. The property being valued between $100 and $300 will result in a misdemeanor of the first degree.

Thomas Law: Your Lawyer for the Petit Theft Florida Statute

Let Thomas Law and Jenny Thomas represent you during these trying times during your encounter with the Petit Theft Florida Statute. You don’t want to be caught in a place where you can’t control how your case goes and have no one to rely on. Thomas Law is experienced with a wide range of criminal issues, and is sure to try to help with your case.

Contact Us Today if You Need Help with the Petit Theft Florida Statute

Contact Thomas Law and Jenny Thomas today about your Petit Theft Florida Statute case. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible with as much information as we can about how to successfully complete your court case. We offer free consultations, so don’t be afraid to reach out to us. There’s no time to lose, so don’t wait! Every minute counts when you’re involved with the Petit Theft Florida Statute.

Thomas Law